7 Ways To Enjoy A Gluten Free Diet

5. Check Your Alcohol

Gluten free icons
© Gheburaseye | Dreamstime Stock Photos

Giving up alcohol is not necessary on a gluten free diet. Just be sure to check labels for traces of gluten. Many alcoholic beverages contain gluten, including beer, lagers, stouts and ales. Opt for a gluten free option that may include cider beer, wine, spirits, ports, sherry and liqueurs. Many gluten free beers are available at restaurants or supermarkets. Try having some fun and switching up a favorite drink with a new, gluten free drink, like wine or cider beer.

BACK
(3 of 8)
NEXT
BACK
(3 of 8)
NEXT

MORE FROM SymptomFacts

    MORE FROM SymptomFacts

      MORE FROM SymptomFacts